???

Everyone was acting incredibly strange this weekend.

Yesterday, I was upstairs, trying to hide from the sudden explosion of people. I peered out the window, and I saw them dropping eggs around my yard. What the hell??? Are you so bored your going to pretend to be a chicken??? They must be special chickens too, because all of the eggs were multi colored, and when the little human rat beings opened them, stuff fell out. Not yolk. Little wrapped things that they shoved in their mouths.

So I looked up “multi colored eggs” and “weird behavior”…

Needless to say, I am still confused.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

