Where was I?

Maybe…here?

Or maybe….here?

Okay okay okay I am kidding. I haven’t had much to say. In fact, I have been moping. Because Human is LEAVING ME. ALONE. IN A DARK PLACE. FULL OF DAMPNESS AND DESPAIR! Reminds me of Britney Spears…

…but I guess you don’t need that mental image.

Too late!

Okay so what has the good old interwebz been up toooo?

He looks like he wants to eat them.

So this guy Charlie Sheen has been making a total fool of himself. Its too bad he is such an attention hog, I would usually come up with something witty or demeaning to say about him, but something tells me he would WANT that. So I won’t. I’ll just say he looks like someone who would eat babies. Just look at that face. He is clearly thinking: “Mmmmm….tarter sauce….with….side salad…mmmmmmm….”

Creepy guys have creepy thoughts. Its not my fault.

Okay, I need to move away from this subject… now…lets see wha–

STOP IT! STOP IT CHARLIE! WE DON’T LIKE YOU! GO AWAY! YOUR CREEPY SMILE IS GOING TO HAUNT MY CUTE, FURRY DREAMS!

STOP!

[ahem]

So I noticed that a oil rig near Louisiana burst into flames, causing all sor—

GO. AWAY. NO ONE LIKES YOU. STOP SMILING! STOP!

Stop.

Please? Please Charlie? If I ask nicely will you go away? I didn’t mean to be so rude…I promise..just…leave us alone…please?

Oh who am I kidding.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

