I have been Lol’ed

You know that link? You know…the one that has cats and misspelled words? What is it called? Oh yes. Icanhascheezeburger.com. I always make fun of them, cause you see, I’m smart and know how to spell. I am the most intelligent feline on the planet [smarter than you, Eclipse, you dumb dumb animal!] What did Human do? She LOL’ed me! NOOOOOOO!

If you don’t get the reference, type in ‘double rainbow guy’ on youtube. It’s very funny. Whats not funny is HUMAN HAS LOL’ED ME! NO! NOT ACCEPTABLE! HMPH! I am going to go puke on the carpet now. Thanks Human. You have made me sick to my stomach. Literally. HWAAAACKKKPPHHHTTT!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

