fashion fail.

I know what you’re thinking: How on earth could a cat such as yours truly have any sort of knowledge in fashion? It isn’t rocket science! I have seen some of things Human has worn in the past, and trust me, it wasn’t pretty. She went though what was called a “goth” phase. Yeah, I know. It was bad. Anyway, I stumbled across a site called Etsy. They sell custom made clothes and jewelry. Some prices are reasonable, while others are painful to look at.  Once a week I will go on Etsy and post a “fashion fail”. It is much easier finding it on here than anywhere else, I’m afraid. Its hard for me to fathom that people actually CUSTOM MAKE these things. And find them cool or hip enough to sell…no. NO NO NO NO! Here is the first one:

I’ll let you figure out whats wrong with those slacks. EW.

And here is another cake from Cake Wrecks:
Git R DONEEEEEE *snort*. The South WILL RISE AGAIN…in the form of tiers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

