I smell….BETRAYAL!

Human has been coming home smelling like another cat. It bothers me. Human says she is black like me, only much smaller and very vocal. She is a stray cat that Human feeds…I disapprove. Human is hoping once we meet we won’t tear each other apart. I am pretty sure I’ll run inside before any fight occurs. My face is much too beautiful! She has even NAMED this cat. Eclipse. Since she only comes out at night, Human doesn’t have the best photos available, but here’s one anyway:

Look at her…so smug…like she owns the place! I’ll show her! Human even said she’ll need to get Eclipse a collar so the neighbors won’t take her to shelter. I say GO FOR IT! Take her away! MY HUMAN! MINE! NO ONE ELSE’S! MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

