SQUIRREL!

Outside. My. Window. Must. Eat. SQUIRREL!

I WANT FLUFFY CHEWY YUMMY SQUIRREL. In ma belly. Nomnomnomnom. Human said I shouldn’t eat squirrels cause the puke would take a long time to clean up.

So guess what I did this morning? I woke up Human again. This time, I did it for laughs. Not that any other time is different…but there IS usually a reason [FOOD] behind it.

Human: Gowaycat.

Me: WAKE UP AND COME DOWNSTAIRS!

Human: F()@#&$!cat fdfdfsDGFSLEEPING!

Me: I EAT YOUR FACE!

She walks downstairs and finds…food. In my bowl. Furious she waves her arms at me and yells “YOU HAVE FOOD, CAT! EAT IT!” Unsatisfied with her response, I stared at her. Finally, she moved the food around and presumably put more in.  I was pleased, and all was well in the world of Frizzle.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

