I am an amazing actress.

Guess what readers? I have perfected the art of dry heaving! Human thinks I am puking, so she gets out of bed to look. Of course, there is nothing. Once she is out of bed, she is required BY LAW to feed me. Its in the bible: Thou shalt feed the kitty, and ye will be blessed with many a sow, or something like that. So anyway, Human feeds me, and I scarf it down to prove to her I am starved and have never had food in MY LIFE. Then, I demanded to be let outside. And here I sit, in all my glory, gloating over my amazing acting skills. Charlize Theron, eat your heart out.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I am an amazing actress.

  1. Grandma

    I’m so proud of you, sweetheart. Your acting skills rival even the Human’s. (“step aside!”)
    love,
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

