ewwww

Someone actually married Chelsea Clinton?

EWWWW.

ScaryscarySCARY. AAAAAAAAAAAH!

RUN AWAY!!!

Is she gone? Crap. I guess we’ll just have to deal, huh?

Human is looking at natural remedies for worms. She is CONVINCED I have them! Okay, I admit, I have been gaining weight, but she says my belly looks swollen to her. Yeah, thanks. I appreciate that, really I do. EVERY FEMALE WANTS TO KNOW THEY LOOK FAT!  She said garlic really helps. Uh..no. Gross. Well, I guess if it makes my breath smell it’ll keep the demon Simba away. ACTUALLY, I haven’t seen him in a few weeks. Maybe my fierce presence has intimidated him. I am vicious! Rawr.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

