Cheater.

Human did the unthinkable. She slept with the enemy. And we all know who that is:

Simba. The evil conniving one eyed LOSER. Thats right, Simba. You’re a loser. I don’t associate with low class felines. No thank you. I prefer to remain in the Boyfriend’s graces. He is my only love, you know. Especially after HUMAN cheated ON ME! ME. Of all felines. I am only the most beautiful cat ever in existence. No one can dispute that. Human’s friend Claire is Simba’s mom.¬†Coincidentally SIMBA was HOME. Did Human banish him from her side? No. In fact, she petted him! I feel a little sick just thinking about it.

Lets change subjects, shall we?

There.

I feel better.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

