Upchuck kitty I ammmm.

I puke a lot. And Grandma is concerned. Human tells her its hairballs. I say I do it to spite everyone and receive attention. Its been working on both fronts SO I really don’t plan on stopping. Why should I? I love attention, especially when it’s negative. Negative attention is the best. I used to knead the couch and Boyfriend would yell at me. It always made me giggle. Hee hee! His melodious voice is never truly angry. I think he enjoyed it as much as I did. In fact, I find him looking at the couch corner with a wistful look in his eye. Maybe I should start it up again.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

