Snake!

I tried to catch a snake a couple nights ago. Human said it was only a baby and I should be nice. “Human! I am a killing machine! I shall conquer this baby snake!” I proceeded to paw and bite the ground around it.  Human sighed, watching me in all my glory. I thought for sure she would agree with me, maybe let me bring it inside. But NO. She snatched me up [quite rude!] and brought me inside. Only then did I see…why…yes, she had bought FOOD! Hallelujah! Nom nom nom nom. What snake? 😛

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

