Nasty really really disgusting.

Human woke me up. I let her have it! NO ONE WAKES UP THE QUEEN DURING A NAP!! ARRRRGGGHHHHH! Now I’ll have to start all over again!  It’s an art, you know.

So, Human and Grandma are a bit perplexed at my constant barfing. I keep telling them its just hairballs and IF I STOPPED SHEDDING IT WOULD CEASE! But no. They still feel the need to debate this supposed “issue”. It’s not a issue. It’s FUR. Human grooms me every night, which I greatly appreciate. It feels SOOOO GOOD! I hate getting fuzzies in my mouth. I can’t spit them out, so they end up eaten. EWWWWW. I don’t like it.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Nasty really really disgusting.

  1. Grandma

    There’s nothing to debate. My granddaughter does this because she is a brat. Human needs to discipline her more.

Leave a Reply

