Human!

Human is 22 today! She may be annoying and a bit silly at time but I love her very much.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HUMAN! I love you!

xoxoxo the cat currently on your bed taking up yer space. 😛

Since it is her birthday I feel I should post some happy news instead of my usual bitching.

The birds are back! I walked outside and it was like a symphony of chirps and cheeps! I can’t wait to eat a few! Human says I need to lose weight if I expect to catch anyway. Just you watch Lady! There are these little tiny dinky birds I want SO BAD. They look delicious. Nom nom nom.

ALSO. Uhm…yeah. I like birds? Yeah I think I said that already. I don’t know what else to say…nice.

CRAP.

Well uhm…

Poop.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

