Ski trip?

Human just returned from a ski trip. I wondered…what is a ski trip? I mean…I know what  a TRIP is. You are taken to a white room and people poke you in the butt.  What is a SKI? I looked it up…and this is what I got:

Are you serious? What are those? People are so dumb! Its seems as if they are trying to be handicapped! “Lets attach big sticks to our feet and slide down a mountain with two twigs to help us balance!”

Boyfriend told on me. I barfed twice this weekend while Human was gone. Boyfriend wasn’t happy and told me I was stupid. I am not stupid. I got him to clean the puke didn’t I?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

