Squirrels. #@!!!*

Squirrels keep running on MY roof when I am sleeping! I ran to the window and peered out to see where all the ruckus was coming from. You know what those stupid fur-balls were doing? EATING MY ROOF! Eating it. EATING IT. I know rodents have to chew continuously to keep their teeth from growing too long, but couldn’t they, oh, I don’t know, chew on the tree right outside my window?! Is that so much to ask? What if I like my roof, huh?

This is what they do on the roof…I swear.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

