Bah HUMBUG!

Human has been running around like a wild banshee trying to find presents. Human is poor so she has very limited options! I think she should forget the whole thing. She should be buying toys and food for ME. No one else! I forbid her to make anyone else happy, especially Hairy Man! He still freaks me out a little bit. Human sometimes calls him her Lumber Jack. Its very fitting, believe me! When I find a suitable photo I shall post it. Right now I am distracted by a lanyard. ^_^

Theres a huge tree in the living room. I don’t get it. I am not one for climbing trees, but it looks very tempting nonetheless! If it wasn’t lit up I would have done something. Those lights are freaking me outttt.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

