The most beautifully written blog ever.

Hello everyone! I am Miss Frizzle. I am single, spayed, and ready for fun! My human prefers I stay away from rogue males….screw that!  I do what I want. I take orders from no one! Besides, she was late giving me breakfast this morning. I punished her by placing my tail on her face while she slept. Humans hate that. If I could meow I would have! Sad but true. Human thinks it is because I was never raised around other cats. Stinky humans found me under a house. It was very loud! Human says the house was under construction, and my mommy might have been hit by one of those smelly “vehicles”. What is a vehicle? I never understood that word.  Humans make up the silliest things. Like “fork”, “patio”, and “hairball”. Its not a ball! And not always hair :). I digress.

Here is a photo of me.

izzafluffanutta

 

I find the photo unflattering and totally pointless, but Human thought I was “izzo cute!”

Whatever. I hate you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

